To delete a client from difdash, navigate to the Clients page and click the red trash icon next to the client name. When you click delete, you will no longer see the client listed. We will store the client data for 24 hours so if you wish to add it back in previous settings will be restored. Once 24 hours has passed all data will be removed so you will need to reconnect as if it is a new client.
If you still can't find an answer to what you're looking for, or you have a specific question, open a new ticket and we'd be happy to help!Contact Us